easyJet holidays and London fashion week 2

If you have not seen my last post on easyJet holidays and London fashion week, this is my second post to enter their last week competition.

EasyJet and Ada Zantidon has teamed up with London fashion week to give you a chance to win a ticket or a goodie bag at the London fashions week this September. Join the competition!

This is what I’d take for a Berlin city break with easyJet holidays


20120905-092949 PM.jpg

Shop the look
CLOSET zip front print dress AWEAR Blue Clara basic short RADLEY Baker Street grab bag RADLEY Baker Street kindle cover AWEAR Ecru 3/4 sleeve floral mesh top Dr. Martens Carrie Shoe Ray Ban legend meteor

I have always wanted to visit Berlin for many different reasons. The zip front print dress would allow me to stuff myself in Berlin’s many Mitchelin star restaurants without feeling too conscious of my would be bulging stomach. I would wear the comfy yet feminine white mesh top paired with blue short, and stroll care free in Dr. Marten flats to soak up the history of the city. I am can snap photo hands free with my cross body bag and stop for tea whilst indulging in good reads on my kindle. Perfect holiday in style! Don’t you agree?

Leave a Reply

