Mission Impossible?

20120926-064527 PM.jpg

We all know how hard it is to shed post baby weight. Celebrity mums like Gwyneth Paltrow, Natalie Portman and Victoria Beckham pictured above have done it by putting in a lot of effort – exercise and diet.

We all know the energy in and energy out principle, but actually doing it is a total different matter.

I had my baby five months ago and I know better to not assume my post baby weight is going to drop off automatically. A month ago, I posted Post Natal Figure to join the Jenny Craig win a bike competition and was contacted a few days ago that I have won their third prize which entitles me to a 28 days trial with Jenny Craig weight loss programme.

I am looking forward to find out whether getting professional help from Jenny Craig will help me shed my post baby weight. (Personally, I do not think I could help eating less, but I shall see.)

Leave a Reply

